<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:georss="http://www.georss.org/georss" xmlns:geo="http://www.w3.org/2003/01/geo/wgs84_pos#" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments for YourBestBoutique's Purse Blog</title>
	<atom:link href="http://yourbestboutique.wordpress.com/comments/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://yourbestboutique.wordpress.com</link>
	<description>Fashion ideas and new handbag styles</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 27 Mar 2009 03:26:24 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.com/</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>Comment on Be Aware of Cheap Replica Handbags by Bagaholic90</title>
		<link>http://yourbestboutique.wordpress.com/2008/07/27/be-aware-aware-of-cheap-replica-handbags/#comment-96</link>
		<dc:creator>Bagaholic90</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 27 Mar 2009 03:26:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://yourbestboutique.wordpress.com/?p=56#comment-96</guid>
		<description>yeah, I was among one of the many victims of Mimiandporter.com They are scammers!!! 

Do not buy anything from them. I have been waiting for over 6 weeks now and have not received my bag. 

I&#039;ve read in several bag forums that they sell cheap replica bags but claim that it&#039;s authentic. So many customers have been duped into buying a cheap fake bag thinking that they were purchasing the real deal!!! That is the worse kind of crook, along with those sites that take your money but never ship out your bags! 

It&#039;s fine if you want to sell replica bags but at least be honest about it. Many people thought they were getting a good deal by buying bags at wholesale prices and over-stocked prices. NO way, ladies!!! liars!

There must be a way to get back at these sites... urgh! makes me so mad that they exist and are soo unethical! I wish the law catches up with them!!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>yeah, I was among one of the many victims of Mimiandporter.com They are scammers!!! </p>
<p>Do not buy anything from them. I have been waiting for over 6 weeks now and have not received my bag. </p>
<p>I&#8217;ve read in several bag forums that they sell cheap replica bags but claim that it&#8217;s authentic. So many customers have been duped into buying a cheap fake bag thinking that they were purchasing the real deal!!! That is the worse kind of crook, along with those sites that take your money but never ship out your bags! </p>
<p>It&#8217;s fine if you want to sell replica bags but at least be honest about it. Many people thought they were getting a good deal by buying bags at wholesale prices and over-stocked prices. NO way, ladies!!! liars!</p>
<p>There must be a way to get back at these sites&#8230; urgh! makes me so mad that they exist and are soo unethical! I wish the law catches up with them!!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Vanessa Hudgens and Balenciaga by hana</title>
		<link>http://yourbestboutique.wordpress.com/2008/07/11/vanessa-hudgens-and-her-balenciaga-motorcycle-purse/#comment-95</link>
		<dc:creator>hana</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 18 Mar 2009 15:16:55 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://yourbestboutique.wordpress.com/?p=40#comment-95</guid>
		<description>o a love you vanessa you are de most beatiufol..and zac</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>o a love you vanessa you are de most beatiufol..and zac</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Shop Early For Christmas by Stephany Orillio</title>
		<link>http://yourbestboutique.wordpress.com/2008/11/10/shop-early-for-christmas/#comment-94</link>
		<dc:creator>Stephany Orillio</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 25 Feb 2009 03:10:41 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://yourbestboutique.wordpress.com/?p=108#comment-94</guid>
		<description>that is a really pretty chanel tote handbag. I love the color. I bet it feels really soft</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>that is a really pretty chanel tote handbag. I love the color. I bet it feels really soft</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Be Aware of Cheap Replica Handbags by ashley jhonson</title>
		<link>http://yourbestboutique.wordpress.com/2008/07/27/be-aware-aware-of-cheap-replica-handbags/#comment-92</link>
		<dc:creator>ashley jhonson</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 29 Jan 2009 22:13:48 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://yourbestboutique.wordpress.com/?p=56#comment-92</guid>
		<description>I also being scammed by MIMIANDPORTER.COM, they are bunch of crooks. I paid $365 for handbag and it was a completely waste of money. they are selling fake and phony stuff. JUST STAY FROM THESE SCAMMERS !!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I also being scammed by MIMIANDPORTER.COM, they are bunch of crooks. I paid $365 for handbag and it was a completely waste of money. they are selling fake and phony stuff. JUST STAY FROM THESE SCAMMERS !!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Vanessa Hudgens and Balenciaga by helga</title>
		<link>http://yourbestboutique.wordpress.com/2008/07/11/vanessa-hudgens-and-her-balenciaga-motorcycle-purse/#comment-91</link>
		<dc:creator>helga</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 16 Dec 2008 13:10:10 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://yourbestboutique.wordpress.com/?p=40#comment-91</guid>
		<description>you are so beautiful vanesa</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>you are so beautiful vanesa</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Shop Early For Christmas by Luxaholics_smk</title>
		<link>http://yourbestboutique.wordpress.com/2008/11/10/shop-early-for-christmas/#comment-90</link>
		<dc:creator>Luxaholics_smk</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 09 Dec 2008 05:14:54 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://yourbestboutique.wordpress.com/?p=108#comment-90</guid>
		<description>I am in love with this bag -- gorgeous!
Love the detailing.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I am in love with this bag &#8212; gorgeous!<br />
Love the detailing.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on New Supply Of Louis Vuitton by sampath</title>
		<link>http://yourbestboutique.wordpress.com/2008/09/25/new-supply-of-louis-vuitton/#comment-83</link>
		<dc:creator>sampath</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 07 Dec 2008 05:57:10 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://yourbestboutique.wordpress.com/?p=88#comment-83</guid>
		<description>Hi Nice Replica Handbags</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Nice Replica Handbags</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Be Aware of Cheap Replica Handbags by Lianne</title>
		<link>http://yourbestboutique.wordpress.com/2008/07/27/be-aware-aware-of-cheap-replica-handbags/#comment-80</link>
		<dc:creator>Lianne</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 01 Dec 2008 18:35:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://yourbestboutique.wordpress.com/?p=56#comment-80</guid>
		<description>Loveshop-86.com used to operate as www.shop-86.com when I ordered from here but they changed their name shortly after I reported them to Paypal.  This is a fake site, I paid for just a couple of goods so fortunately didnt lose too much.  They offer discounted designer replica goods but take your money and dont ship out.  This is a message to everybody wanting to buy from them and my advice is STAY AWAY.  The more people know about frauds like these the less likely they will take your money and run.  Shame on them</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Loveshop-86.com used to operate as <a href="http://www.shop-86.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.shop-86.com</a> when I ordered from here but they changed their name shortly after I reported them to Paypal.  This is a fake site, I paid for just a couple of goods so fortunately didnt lose too much.  They offer discounted designer replica goods but take your money and dont ship out.  This is a message to everybody wanting to buy from them and my advice is STAY AWAY.  The more people know about frauds like these the less likely they will take your money and run.  Shame on them</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Welcome to our blog! by mauro164</title>
		<link>http://yourbestboutique.wordpress.com/2008/06/10/welcome-to-our-blog/#comment-67</link>
		<dc:creator>mauro164</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 20 Oct 2008 22:59:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://yourbestboutique.wordpress.com/?p=3#comment-67</guid>
		<description>i think your prices are very competitive and a wondeful selection of bags on offer

Keep up the good work!

Cheers
Maurice

www.EurocentricHandbags.com</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>i think your prices are very competitive and a wondeful selection of bags on offer</p>
<p>Keep up the good work!</p>
<p>Cheers<br />
Maurice</p>
<p><a href="http://www.EurocentricHandbags.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.EurocentricHandbags.com</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on New Supply Of Louis Vuitton by Tal</title>
		<link>http://yourbestboutique.wordpress.com/2008/09/25/new-supply-of-louis-vuitton/#comment-62</link>
		<dc:creator>Tal</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 06 Oct 2008 19:14:03 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://yourbestboutique.wordpress.com/?p=88#comment-62</guid>
		<description>Do you know if the WaterColor collection comes in a backpack style?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Do you know if the WaterColor collection comes in a backpack style?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
